Seeing as Twitpic did me anyhow…

What ken I say? It was a jobless morning. Enjoy and feel free to fap!

Posted on August 17, 2011, in Funny and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. Have you had your meds this morning?

  2. ibetapassmynebo

    buahahahahahahahaha who do u oh? Ur village people are strong trust me..

  3. Michael Ayodeji

    LMAO…..why evils? At least let them grow

  4. No need to ask d obvious question!
    And this is someone’s uncle/brother/boyfriend. *sigh*

  5. Hahahahahahahahahahaha……heheheheheheheheh wallahi bobo yi o gbadun o. Nna u didn’t well o. My grandmum has agbo that can cure u sha. 😀

  6. Ur just………….*sigh*

  7. specialeffectz

    Ha! Na wa!!!!

  8. Cikko! Cikko, I specifically gave you clear instructions to keep IT! Oya where is it?? You’ve lost it! You’ve lost it, you sicko!!!!

  9. you were right literally sha…….hehehe

  10. I have nothing to say

  11. Signs of kolomentality?

  12. I don’t even know what to say to you… I’ll report you th the elders. It is finished.

  13. now this is a first…for me @ least 🙂

  14. Lmao! That is just wrong! Hian!

  15. *dies* Madt!!!

  16. Cikk0! Hope u Screwed them well??… Bad guy!

Leave a Reply

